Chinese Boy with an Indian Soul – Blake Yap

We asked Blake Yap today what drives him to make Indian contents and he answered,

I love to dance, sing and act & that’s why i started my Youtube channel/video making 7 years ago, i first started learning tamil from my friends and to further the learning process, i watched tamil movies & naturally the elements of a tamil movie (dance, sing & act) fits into what I am, and deep down its just natural because I feel that there’s an alter ego inside me, which I name him Vetri, that’s behind all this. I sorta see myself as a Chinese individual with an Indian soul. ”

More on this chinepaiyen soon!!

Leave a Reply

